Indy smiles

It is very rare for Indy to allow a picture to be taken these days, tonight he was in competition with Hamish for attention so we got this. 🙂

.

IMG_4075

About Mick C Gorman

Slightly damaged old bloke who is plodding on with more than a little help from a great wife. I have been married for 39 years and have 2 grown up children. I did the usual thing and replaced children with dogs when the nest became empty, best thing I ever did (apart from getting married of course). Life has taken a few interesting turns so far but this Epilepsy thing beats the lot! I love lots of things but in the past have never really stuck with them long enough to be good at them, I am trying harder to be better at a few things rather than okay at loads of things. There is still plenty of time. :-D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Indy smiles

  1. writetowag says:

    Banish is one happy guy, great shot!!!!

  2. Ann Oram says:

    Hi Mick hope your doing well, Max formally Rex is still doing well ,still doesn’t like other people much but he is very happy and has a very small friend to play with . regards Ann Oram

    • mickcgorman says:

      Hello, Ann.
      It’s good to hear from you and to know that Max is doing well. 🙂
      I was just looking at my old posting from last year about some of my foster dogs, they all give me happy memories, I am glad we got to be fosterers for so many dogs. We are thinking of finding another rescue that needs fosterers once our new boy, Hamish, has settled down.

      • Ann Oram says:

        well you do such a great job in fostering you will make a big difference to any dog lucky enough to come into your home ,I dread to think what would have happened to max if you hadn`t taken him into your home , he is still a work in progress but I have learnt a lot , made lots of mistakes and will probably make a few more but he still gives us lots of those Elvis smiles. x

      • mickcgorman says:

        We are all a work in progress, Julia hasn’t finished training me yet and she has had me 32 years! 😀
        I loved Max’s Elvis smiles. 🙂

Leave a comment