MS, Epilepsy and spring.

It makes a world of difference having warm weather and sunshine. 🙂  I still have Epilepsy and MS but I have been feeling quite jolly and springlike. 🙂  My Epilepsy medication appears to be working and my MS is OK  apart from some horrible nerve pain in my right hand and foot but if I call the MS nurse she will give me medication for that.

Swanspool pond

Swanspool pond

Tomorrow is going to be a fishing day, with nice sunshine, high pressure and a south westerly wind it should be a good day for carp. It will be a good day for being out anyway.

The only trouble with things going well is there is nothing to write about! Still, I could do with more days with only that to worry about. 🙂

.

.

The Wiccaweys dog needing a home today is Barney who is 2 or 3 years old.

Barney has come back to Wiccaweys after he counter surfed and stole a sandwich. 😦

Barney is a serious collie lad. He is good with dogs he knows, but does shout at strange ones. He is a larger sized collie. He does not like cats and becomes fixated easily. He is also worried by small children so would need an adult only home with no visiting children. He is eager to please, loves his toys and travels very well.

About Mick C Gorman

Slightly damaged old bloke who is plodding on with more than a little help from a great wife. I have been married for 35 years and have 2 grown up children. I did the usual thing and replaced children with dogs when the nest became empty, best thing I ever did (apart from getting married of course). Life has taken a few interesting turns so far but this Epilepsy thing beats the lot! I love lots of things but in the past have never really stuck with them long enough to be good at them, I am trying harder to be better at a few things rather than okay at loads of things. There is still plenty of time. :-D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

