Who am I?

What defines who we are?  I remember being a lover, husband, father, medical technician, builder, fisherman, car mechanic, gardener and much more all at the same time!

But now? I am going to have to think about it because I can’t think of anything other than sick. 😦

 

yuletide greeting

Bryn is from Romania and has been at Wiccaweys for a while now and could do with a home. Bryn has a deformed hand which he had an xray on recently and metal fragments were found! It is thought he had been shot when in Romania, this can be fixed but will cost a bit. Bryn is in the boys section of the Wiccaweys website found by clicking his picture.

Bryn

About Mick C Gorman

Slightly damaged old bloke who is plodding on with more than a little help from a great wife. I have been married for 39 years and have 2 grown up children. I did the usual thing and replaced children with dogs when the nest became empty, best thing I ever did (apart from getting married of course). Life has taken a few interesting turns so far but this Epilepsy thing beats the lot! I love lots of things but in the past have never really stuck with them long enough to be good at them, I am trying harder to be better at a few things rather than okay at loads of things. There is still plenty of time. :-D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment