Happy days. :-)

Due to a legal issue my father in law’s guardianship hearing has been delayed for a month, although it is annoying it has given Julia the chance to come home for a few weeks. 🙂

Because of the late decision for Julia to come home I have little time to make the house decent enough to stop her starting to clean the minute she comes in. 😀 it’s a good job that I am not messy, most of the cleaning is because Indy is a mucky pup now that the wet weather has arrived. Well, I have until tomorrow morning to do my best.

Mucky, who me?

Mucky? who me?

I wonder if I will get away with going fishing soon? 😀

Another bit of good news is that when I saw my neurologist on Tuesday she said I can apply to get my driving licence back, my 12 months isn’t until early December but she thinks they will send it early when they get her report. 🙂

About Mick C Gorman

Slightly damaged old bloke who is plodding on with more than a little help from a great wife. I have been married for 39 years and have 2 grown up children. I did the usual thing and replaced children with dogs when the nest became empty, best thing I ever did (apart from getting married of course). Life has taken a few interesting turns so far but this Epilepsy thing beats the lot! I love lots of things but in the past have never really stuck with them long enough to be good at them, I am trying harder to be better at a few things rather than okay at loads of things. There is still plenty of time. :-D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment